Patient Reviews

Castleberry Dental, LLC

Average rating: 20 reviews

I have been a Castleberry Dental patient for over 6 years now. Dr. Kiyani and his staff truly care and do what is best for their patients. Dr. Kiyani is an extremely honest dentist; he is very gentle and mindful during procedures and his cosmetic dentistry is impeccable. He is highly experienced so I can trust him even with the most complex procedures- I’ve had a few of those done in the past few years. I highly recommend Castleberry dental to anyone who does not want to worry about going to a dentist.

Jun 18, 2018

by Pam Sadi on Castleberry Dental, LLC

These folks are honest, friendly, and caring. No unnecessary upsells here when you come in for a cleaning, which is rare in the area from my experience. Dr Kiyani will make sure you are numb before starting, and the needles are super small and quite pain free.

Apr 10, 2018

by Stephen Cosby on Castleberry Dental, LLC

I've had terrible experiences with dentist offices before and always nervous about someone messing with my teeth, but from the moment I stepped in Dr. Kiyani's office I felt like I found my dental home. From the front staff to the assistants in the back, everyone is so kind and caring. Forever referring everyone to Castleberry Dental!

Apr 9, 2018

by Shonnie Young on Castleberry Dental, LLC

Moved to Cumming dec.2016,was not in need of a dentist so I did not look for one. On Jan 8th I needed a dentistso I was in the neighbor,and decided to just stop in to talk to the girls up front. Dr. happen to be in the reception area and over heard me talking to the receptionist next thing I was in his chair for a quick exam and he fixed my problem and answered my questions. My wife is now a patient of his as I will be. Down home service, will recommend him to anyone. Great staff & Doctor.

Apr 9, 2018

by Frank Burdo on Castleberry Dental, LLC

I waited a couple of months before rating this business because I wanted to post an honest review. After many appointments I can tell you Dr. Kiyani & his staff are absolutely THE BEST!!! They are punctual, friendly, and fun and ALWAYS put me at ease if the procedure is going to be "less than fun" lol. They are always accommodating and I leave after each appointment feeling better and better about my teeth and health (because yes, mouth, teeth, and gum issues can affect your overall health in many ways). I am in the middle of a lengthy "process" with my teeth and gums, so, I have had, and will continue to have, many appointments with Dr. Kiyani and I absolutely would not trust the health of my teeth, gums, and essentially my overall health, to anyone else. Go see the team at Castleberry Dental. You'll be glad you did!!

Dec 6, 2017

by Debi Grogan-Yarbrough on Castleberry Dental,LLC

One of the best dentists I have ever had.

Sep 15, 2017

by Phillip Wofford on Castleberry Dental, LLC

Castleberry Dental is by far the best dental group. I took my mother who is wheelchair bound in and the entire staff including Dr. Kiyani went out of their way to make adjustments to perform X-rays and then to pull a bad tooth. They gave us a large discount because of her lack of insurance and our financial situation...above and beyond our expectations!

Jul 22, 2017

by Michael H on Castleberry Dental, LLC

Dr. Kiyani is a spectacular Dentist! I went to Castleberry Dental for a root canal. For years I have been terrified of the Dentist because of past experiences in the military but this office staff and Doctor have provided me a wonderful Dental experience. Everyone was so friendly and Dr.Kiyani made sure that I was comfortable and relaxed before even starting the procedure. I appreciate a Dentist who makes sure that his patients are comfortable. Overall, amazing experience!

Feb 19, 2017

by David Spivey on Castleberry Dental, LLC

WOW! This office is absolutely beautiful! I have been a patient at this office for over 3 years (before the relocation), I can say that this office and staff are the most wonderful people you'll meet! Cindy always greets me with a smile and recognition, Dr. Kiyani always makes any dental procedure go fast and smoothly and Rhonda, the dental hygienist, is the sweetest lady and the world! This office is incredible that I haven't wanted to go anywhere else. I love going to the dentist now!

Feb 17, 2017

by Kathy Regenmeyer on Castleberry Dental, LLC

Dr. Kiyani is a very good professional, the entire staff at Castleberry dental are very friendly, they make you feel good from the beginning to the end, prices are fair and they work with you if you need, I definitely recommend Castleberry Dental!

Jan 5, 2017

by Gelson Cardoso on Castleberry Dental, LLC

Dr. Kiyani does a good job and his hygienists are friendly and efficient. Both of my sons go there as well and he's equally good with middle-school aged children.

Oct 3, 2016

by Jim Holman on Castleberry Dental, LLC

I want to let everyone know that Dr, Kiyani and his staff are top notch. We recently switched insurance providers and I need to find a dentist close to home that was flexible. I was able to get all three of my children including myself seen without issue. When we got there the staff quickly took us in one by one and I was able to talk to Dr. Kiyani about each child. He was patient and very detailed in his explanations. To top it off the kids came out happy and smiling, which his huge since the hated dentist visit previously. Overall grade of A+

Aug 24, 2016

by Antonio Villacorta on Castleberry Dental, LLC

Wonderful Dentist! Compassionate, helpful staff! And Cynthia is the best!!

Jul 12, 2016

by Navi Mae on Castleberry Dental, LLC

My husband and I are patients of Dr Kiyani and are very pleased and satisfied with his services, his staff is outstanding and professional. We have referred several of our friends to him and they are all very satisfied also. Its nice feel confident enough to recommend a Doctor!

May 26, 2016

by Bob Smith on Castleberry Dental, LLC

Dr. Kayani and his staff are exceptional as are the services they provide to our family. Any fears are always quickly put to rest and every question we have asked; whether it be concerning treatment services or financial implications have always been addressed and very workable. In the time our family has been going to Dr. Kayani we have never experienced anything but the best of the best of service, and their ability to work with us and our schedules has been great as well, nothing but accolades for Dr. Kayani and his staff!

Mar 8, 2016

by Byron Bargas on Castleberry Dental, LLC

Dr. Kiyani is the most sincere and honest dentist's I have ever been too. He will tell you what you should have done and at the same time what you don't need and how he can fix it otherwise. He will work with you anyway he can. He is a very caring man and not greedy in anyway. His staff is great and efficient. I have moved to Canton and wouldn't think twice about the drive to continue with him.

Jan 22, 2016

by Bonnie Mantell on Castleberry Dental, LLC

I'll recommend Dr. Kiyani and his staff to anyone around. He has gone over and beyond when it comes to his practice including choosing the perfect staff. From the first visit on they have made me feel like i have been a patient for years and set a trusting foundation.

Jun 13, 2015

by Lauren Waag on Castleberry Dental, LLC

Our family has seen 4 dentists already in the past 7 years - I like Dr. Kiyani because he is practical and realistic, he does not sell unnecessary services and if you happen to really have some dental work that should be performed, he will not push you into it and will respect your decision. We loved her hygienist,she's one of the best that we've ever had and she's the reason that we kept on going back to their office. She really takes time cleaning your teeth and would not recommend you for deep cleaning unless you really really needed to. She is also amazing with kids. The only downside is that it is so hard to get an appointment. The front lady named, Cindy always told us that they are 3 months ahead booked up.

Sep 8, 2013

by M Cas on Castleberry Dental, LLC

The office, hygienist and Dr were all good. Be aware that in addition to the $10. insurance office visit which you pay out of pocket for each visit they also add a $10. sterilization fee.

Aug 19, 2013

by Denny Brase on Castleberry Dental, LLC

Excellent Treatment !!

I was very happy with the service. Dr. Mike took time to explain everything so that patient fully understood the procedure. It was very gentle treatment. I had terrible pain in Molar and can get out of it with the hlep of Castleberry Dental.

Jun 16, 2010

by Rohan Patlolla on Castleberry Dental, LLC
1

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Conveniently request an appointment online or give us a call. We look forward to exceeding your expectations.

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT
Location & Hours

Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Monday:

9:00 AM-5:00 PM

Tuesday:

9:00 AM-5:00 PM

Wednesday:

9:00 AM-5:00 PM

Thursday:

9:00 AM-5:00 PM

Friday:

(We Only Have Office Staff, No Doctor)

9:00 AM-1:00 PM

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed